Wikipediocalypse now?

I’m not in any of the Wikipediocracy dead pools, but … “the forums are down for maintenance”?  What maintenance. At 3 AM?

Is this the end, my friend…

wikipedocracy end times

[UPDATE: Nah, they’ve struggled to their feet again, but judging by the way Rogol’s posts are dominating the boards, I would say it’s too soon to put away the death watch beetles.]
death watch beetle cropped death watch beetle cropped death watch beetle cropped death watch beetle cropped death watch beetle cropped death watch beetle cropped death watch beetle cropped

One thought on “Wikipediocalypse now?

  1. Rogol Domedonfors

    Having maintenance at 3 o’clock in the morning UTC seems very reasonable to me because I live in the GMT time zone and so I get to sleep through it. But I don’t think it was planned to suit my convenience. Zoloft lives in PST and so it would have been a convenient evening time for him. Nothing very odd about that.

    You frequently criticise my posts (and indeed me personally), but rarely say how you would have written them better. Constructive criticism is welcome.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

